KYNETON RSL

37-39 Mollison Street, Kyneton, Victoria 3444, Australia.
Phone: (03) 5422 6735

Email: rslmanager@kyneton.rslvic.com.au

OPEN  HOURS :
Monday:  9am - 10pm
Tuesday & Wednesday: 9am - 11pm
Thursday: 9am - 12 midnight
Friday & Saturday 9am - 1am
Sunday 10am - 10pm 

 

What's On at Kyneton RSL.






Tuesday 31st December 2019
Rhythm Connection

Saturday 25th January 2020
Chuck Charles

Saturday 29th February 2020
Noel Pearson

Saturday 28th March 2020
Barry Bishop

Saturday 25th April 2020
To Be Announced

Saturday 30th May 2020
Brendan Scott

Saturday 27th June 2020
Rhythm Rockers

Saturday 25th July 2020
Cameron Mason

Saturday 29th August 2020
To Be Announced

Saturday 26th September 2020
To Be Announced

Saturday 31st October 2020
Brendan Scott

Saturday 28th November 2020
Brendan Britt

Thursday 31st December 2020
Chuck Charles

Morning Melodies

January 08th 2020
Brendan Scott - Song and Dance Man

February 12th 2020
Brian Muldoon - Cash and Diamonds

March 11th 2020
Arnie Grives - One Man Party

April 08th 2020
Ricky Lee - The Alley Cat

May 13th 2020
Andy Dee - Hits and Memories

June 10th 2020
Noel Pearson - Golden Oldies

July 08th 2020
Bazza - Country, Rock 'n' Roll, 50's, 60's & 70's

August 12th 2020
Adam Spicer - Random ads

September 09th 2020
Callum Gleeson - Something For Everyone

October 14th 2020
Andy Dee - Hits and Memories

November 13th 2019
Ricky Lee - The Alley Cat

December 11th 2019
Noel Pearson - Golden Oldies